Leere Spielerlisten

Spielerlisten_Leer.doc
Microsoft Word Dokument 1.3 MB

Trainer Saison 2016

U7

Name: Vonlanthen
Vorname: Beat
Natel: 076 328 56 15

Email: beat-v@bluewin.ch

Name: Marighetto
Vorname: Claudio
Natel: 079 671 19 78
Email: claudiomarighetto@bluewin.ch

U9

Name: Barbüda
Vorname: Ladina
Natel: 079 733 79 67
Email: l.barbueda@bluewin.ch 

 

Name: Filli
Vorname: Vital
Natel: 078 862 59 35

Email: vital.filli@hotmail.ch

U11

Name: Mosca
Vorname: Fadri
Natel: 079 772 13 21
Email: fadri.mosca@gmx.ch

 

 

Name: Marighetto
Vorname: Claudio
Natel: 079 671 19 78
Email: claudiomarighetto@bluewin.ch

U13

Name: Raisun
Vorname: Franz
Natel: 079 506 92 09
Email: fraisun@bluewin.ch

U16

Name: Oliveira

Vorname: David

Natel: 079 138 94 38

Email: david.oliveira@gmail.com

1.Mannschaft (4.Liga)

    Name: Taisch
    Vorname: Flurin
    Adresse: Somvi 352
    Plz: 7550
    Ort: Scuol
    Telefon: 081 864 92 65
    Natel: 079 237 23 65
    Email: f.taisch@bluewin.ch

Name: Dorta
Vorname: Marco
Adresse: Sur Trü
Plz: 7550
Ort: Scuol
Telefon:
Natel:
Email:

Adressliste 1.Mannschaft
Spielerkader 1.Mannschaft 15-16.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 113.8 KB